An Interview With Author Eden Baylee


Thanks for an all time great example of the type of interview I would love to do

The Final Curtain

Image

An Interview With Author Eden Baylee

My blog post this week is a most particular pleasure. Having been interviewed myself by this adorable lady, here is my chance to change seats, to be the inquisitive one. To Eden’s many friends who are in the audience, please feel free to re-blog this interview.

So, without delay:

An Interview with Eden Baylee

Eden Baylee is one of the grandest ladies I know…supportive of so many authors and friends. She is one of those people who has a lot of humanity the world would not necessarily know about. She is an author who has written erotic books – and written them with a literary flair and without the raw and gratuitous verbiage that many readers might associate with erotic writing. Her style is warm and inviting, and her themes touch on real life issues and content. There are described in her writing the…

View original post 1,804 more words

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “An Interview With Author Eden Baylee

  1. I’m flattered and honored by your comments. Thank you so much for the Re-Blog and my special good wishes to you… Eden thanks you as well.

    • You are welcome… Great work deserves recognition… Especially when it sets the standard… I should say that I feel fortunate to discover what you do… I still plan on doing work with books but I feel that highlighting others is good too

  2. You are welcome… You are doing some excellent work

  3. I appreciate the reblog of Billy Ray’s interview with me. Thank you. I agree it’s always good to connect to other authors and learn what they are doing. When you have a book you’d like to highlight, visit me on my blog and see some author interviews if it’s something you might want to do.

    I’ve been conducting them since 2011. Here’s a link that will help you find them. http://edenbaylee.com/category/author-artist-interviews/

    eden

Leave a Reply

